Christina Scham…

Christina Schamp

Dr. Cooper

Into to Blog

30 August 2012

 

            Hello, my name is Christina Schamp. I am 17 years old and my birthday is on October 10, 1994. I am currently a freshman at Bethany College. I’m majoring in Elementary Ed with a minor in special ed. Once I obtain these degrees I would like to be a guidance counselor. I enjoy playing volleyball and basketball. I also enjoy shopping and hanging out with friends and family. My family consists of my dad, aunt, cousin, grandma, and brother. My aunt, grandma, and cousin all live in one house and my dad and brother live in my other house. I live in Jefferson ,Pennsylvania. My mother is a flight attendant and lives in North Carolina.   This introduction to my blog is for Dr. Katrina Cooper’s Psychology of Fairytales class. It’s a very interesting class telling of the psychological aspects of well-known and not so known fairytales. The definition of psychology to me is the study of one’s brain, actions, or thoughts. There are many different types of psychology that someone could learn about and through this blog I hope to learn and also teach everything I need to know about it.

Leave a comment